Staff Members

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Ms K Lockett Headteacher   K.Lockett@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Tweats Deputy Headteacher     T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Bailey Assistant Headteacher          C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Farnworth Assistant Headteacher          R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Hewson Assistant Headteacher           K.Hewson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr B Jones Management Information Officer   B.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Atkinson Director of Business & Finance     J.Atkinson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Barnes PA to SLT            M.Barnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

 

Heads of Progress & Support

Mr C Whalley Head of Year 9                                    C.Whalley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A Goodfellow Assistant Head of Year 9  A.Goodfellow@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Farnworth Head of Year 10  P.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Assistant Head of Year 10  C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Broadist Head of Year 11  H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr B Molloy Assistant Head of Year 11  B.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss M Rees Head of Sixth Form: Year 12  M.Rees@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Haydon Head of Sixth Form: Year 13  R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Administration / Clerical Support

Mrs L Smith Administrative Officer             L.Smith@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Jones Receptionist R.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Wilson Administrative Officer B.Wilson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Buildings Premises

Mr D Buckley Site Manager                                D.Buckley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D Rowlands Site Technician D.Rowlands@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Business Studies/ICT Faculty

Mr S Eldershaw Head of Faculty                             S.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Hewson Assistant Headteacher K.Hewson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Chadwick Teacher A.Chadwick@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Tweats Teacher T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Newnes Teacher  C.Newnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk    
Mr J Millington Teacher J.Millington@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T Stenson Teacher T.Stenson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Harris Teacher N.Harris@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Durand Teacher V.Durand@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

English

Mrs A Graham Teacher                                    A.Graham@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Rutter Second in Faculty R.Rutter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Teacher C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss D Hunt Second in Faculty D.Hunt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Mansfield Teacher H.Mansfield@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A Hunt Teacher   A.Hunt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Examinations & Supply Cover

Mrs J Arnold Exams Officer                        J.Arnold@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Newton Administrative Officer (Exams/Data) V.Newton@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms F Porter Cover Supervisor/Co-ordinator F.Porter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Geory Cover Supervisor P.Geory@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Finance

Mrs J Atkinson Director of Business& Finance     J.Atkinson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Leadbeater Finance Officer A.Leadbeater@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Geography

Mr S Blood Head of Department  S.Blood@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Rushton-Fox SENDCO M.Rushton-Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bourne Teacher, PP Mentor Y11 R.Bourne@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 


History

Mrs J Davies Head of Department  J.Davies@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Broadist Teacher H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A Dale Teacher A.Dale@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Learning Support

Mrs M Rushton-Fox SENDCO  M.Rushton-Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs D Boote Pupil Support Assistant D.Boote@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Bird Pupil Support Assistant H.Bird@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs L Marklew Pupil Support Assistant L.Marklew@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Barnett-Chevin Pupil Support Assistant S.Barnett-Chevin@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Gill Pupil Support Assistant J.Gill@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ward  Pupil Support Assistant J.Ward@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mathematics

Ms M Justice Head of  Faculty                   M.Justice@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Fox Second in Faculty J.Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss M Rees Teacher M.Rees@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Whalley Teacher C.Whalley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Wallis Teacher C.Wallis@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss H Pedersen Teacher H.Pedersen@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Jones Tutor J.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs V Durand Head of Department 

 V.Durand@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Smith Teacher T.Smith@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Performing Arts

Mr S Butler Head of Faculty                              S.Butler@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs N Vollands Teacher of Drama N.Vollands@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms N Harris Teacher of Art N.Harris@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Lang Teacher of Music M.Lang@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss S Perry Teacher of Music S.Perry@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Hagemeijer Art Technician  K.Hagemeijer@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Physical Education

Mr S Powell Head of Department                      S.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss S Patrick Teacher S.Patrick@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms R Crompton Teacher R.Crompton@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr K Blake Teacher K.Blake@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk  

 

Religious Education,Social Sciences & Health & Social Care

Mr R Haydon Head of Faculty  R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk   
Ms T Aughey Teacher T.Aughey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms L Mills Teacher L.Mills@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Allen Teacher of Health & Social Care A.Allen@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T Stenson Teacher of Health & Social Care T.Stenson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk  


 

Science

Mrs R Eldershaw Head of Faculty                             R.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Boumford Second in Faculty N.Boumford@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr B Molloy Teacher B.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Platt Teacher A.Platt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Farnworth Teacher P.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A Goodfellow Teacher A.Goodfellow@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Farnworth Assistant Headteacher R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A James Supervisory Science Technician A.James@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Evans Science Technician S.Evans@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J White Science Technician J.White@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Technology

Mr C Bailey Head of Faculty                                  C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Marsh Second in Faculty P.Marsh@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T Stenson Teacher, PP Mentor Yr10 T.Stenson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Allen Teacher A.Allen@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr S Wilkinson Construction Tutor S.Wilkinson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Page Technician  J.Page@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Poyser Technician C.Poyser@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A McBain A.McBain@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

IT Support

Mr D Fellows ICT Support                                    D.Fellows@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Kane ICT Support N.Kane@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miscellaneous

Mrs T Short Catering Manager   
Mrs J Cartlidge Cleaning Supervisor   
Mrs J Kemp Careers Advisor