WEEK A - GOLD

WEEK B - GREEN

INSET DAY Monday 4 September

Tuesday 5 September

Monday 11 September

Monday 18 September

Monday 25 September

INSET DAY Friday 29 September

Monday 2 October

Monday 9 October

Monday 16 October

 

HALF TERM Monday 23 October – Friday 27 October

 

Monday 30 October

Monday 6 November

Monday 13 November

Monday 20 November

Monday 27 November

Monday 4 December

Monday 11 December

Monday 18 December

 

CHRISTMAS/NEW YEAR

Wednesday 20 December – Tuesday 2 January 2018

Wednesday 3 January

Monday 8 January

Monday 15 January

Monday 22 January

Monday 29 January

Monday 5 February

Monday 12 February

 

HALF TERM Monday 19 February – Friday 23 February

 

Monday 26 February

Monday 5 March

Monday 12 March

Monday 19 March

Monday 26 March

EASTER   Friday 30 March – Friday 13 April

Monday 16 April

Monday 23 April

Monday 30 April

 

May Day – Monday 7 May

 

Tuesday 8 May

Monday 14 May

Monday 21 May

HALF TERM Monday  28 May – Friday 1 June

Monday 4 June

Monday 11 June

Monday 18 June

Monday 25 June

INSET DAY Friday 29 June

Monday  2 July

Monday 9 July

Monday 16 July

 

LAST DAY OF TERM Friday 20 July 2018

HOLIDAY Monday 23 July – Friday 31 August