Term & Holiday Dates 2018/2019

 

 

Autumn Term 2018

 

Starts:

Tuesday 4th September

Inset Day:

Friday 28th September

 

 

Half Term:

Monday 29th October

 

Friday 2nd November

 

 

End of Term:

Thursday 20th December

 

 

Spring Term 2019

 

Starts:

Monday 7th January

 

 

Half Term:

Monday 18th February

 

Friday 22nd February

 

 

End of Term:

Friday 12th April

 

 

Easter:

Monday 15th April

 

Friday 26th April

 

 

Summer Term 2019

 

Starts:

Monday 29th April

 

 

May Day:

Monday 6th May

 

 

Half Term:

Monday 27th May

 

Friday 31 May

 

 

Inset Day:

Friday 28th June

 

 

End of Term:

Friday 19th July