Staff Members

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Ms K Lockett Headteacher    K.Lockett@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Tweats Deputy Headteacher      T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs W Bennett Director of Business & Finance  W.Bennett@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Bailey Senior Assistant Headteacher & SENDCO  C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Farnworth Senior Assistant Headteacher          R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Hewson Senior Assistant Headteacher           K.Hewson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Justice  Assistant Headteacher  M.Justice@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Haydon Assistant Headteacher  R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr S Eldershaw Assistant Headteacher  S.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Barnes PA to SLT            M.Barnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Heads of Progress & Support

Mr K Blake Head of Year 9  K.Blake@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Spooner Assistant Head of Year 9 H.Spooner@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Whalley Head of Year 10 C.Whalley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs N Cooper Assistant Head of Year 10 N.Cooper@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Broadist Head of Year 11  H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Assistant Head of Year 11  C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Haydon Head of Sixth Form R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Attendance/Administration / Clerical Support

Mrs E Bailey  Attendance            E.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Jones Receptionist R.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms S.Rowe Sixth Form Secretary  S.Rowe@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Business Studies/ICT Faculty

Mr S Eldershaw Head of Faculty                             S.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Hewson Senior Assistant Headteacher K.Hewson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Chadwick Teacher A.Chadwick@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Tweats Teacher T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Newnes Head of Department  C.Newnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk    
Mr J Millington Head of Department J.Millington@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Spooner Teacher  H.Spooner@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs N Tracey Teacher N.Tracey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss D Birch Teacher D.Birch@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

English

Mrs A Graham Head of Departmnent                        A.Graham@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss D Hunt Teacher   D.Hunt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Teacher Yr 11 PP  C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Rutter Teacher  R.Rutter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Mansfield Teacher  H.Mansfield@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D Weston Teacher  D.Weston@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs N Cooper Teacher  N.Cooper@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms A Roberts Teacher  A.Roberts@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Examinations & Supply Cover

Mrs J Arnold Exams Officer                        J.Arnold@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Newton Administrative Officer (Exams/Data) V.Newton@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms F Porter Admin / Cover Supervisor F.Porter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Geory Cover Co-ordinator / Cover Supervisor P.Geory@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Finance

Mrs W. Bennett  Director of Business & Finance     W.Bennett@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Leadbeater Finance Officer A.Leadbeater@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Geography

Mr S Blood Head of Department  S.Blood@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Rushton-Fox Teacher M.Rushton-Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bourne Teacher R.Bourne@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 


History

Mrs J Davies Head of Department  J.Davies@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Broadist Teacher  H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A Dale Teacher  A.Dale@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Learning Support

Mr C Bailey SENDCO  C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs D Boote Pupil Support Assistant  D.Boote@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Bird Pupil Support Assistant  H.Bird@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs L Marklew Pupil Support Assistant  L.Marklew@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Barnett-Chevin Pupil Support Assistant  S.Barnett@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Gill Pupil Support Assistant  J.Gill@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S O'Connor Pupil Support Assistant  S.Oconnor@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Edwards-Allen Pupil Support Assistant   C.Edwards-Allen@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Slater Pupil Support Assistant   K.Slater@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs S Hallows Pupil Support Assistant   S.Hallows@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Page Pupil Support Assistant   J.Page@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 

 

Mathematics

Ms M Justice Head of  Faculty                   M.Justice@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Fox  Teacher  J.Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Plant Teacher Second in Faculty M.Plant@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Whalley Teacher C.Whalley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Dr A Thomson Teacher A.Thomson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss H Pedersen Teacher H.Pedersen@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Jones Tutor J.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Askey Teacher R.Askey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Felthouse Teacher V.Felthouse@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs V Durand Head of Department 

V.Durand@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs E Donnadieu Teacher of Spanish E.Donnadieu@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Performing Arts

Mr S Butler Head of Faculty                              S.Butler@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs N Vollands Teacher of Drama N.Vollands@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Teacher of Drama C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs N Tracey Teacher of Art N.Tracey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D Shooter Teacher of Music D.Shooter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Physical Education

Mr S Powell Head of Department                      S.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Molloy Teacher S.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr K Blake Teacher K.Blake@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk  

 

Religious Education,Social Sciences & Health & Social Care

Mr R Haydon Head of Faculty  R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk   
Ms T Aughey Teacher of Religious Education T.Aughey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Parrish Teacher of RE/Health & Social Care C.Parrish@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss L Ashley Teacher of RE/Health & Social Care L.Ashley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss K Joyce Teacher of Criminology K.Joyce@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


 

Science

Miss C Dawson Head of Faculty                            C.Dawson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Boumford Second in Faculty N.Boumford@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr B Molloy Teacher B.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Dykes Teacher M.Dykes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Platt Teacher A.Platt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Farnworth Teacher P.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A Goodfellow Teacher A.Goodfellow@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr E Taylor Teacher E.Taylor@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J Mayland Teacher J.Mayland@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Farnworth Assistant Headteacher R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A James Supervisory Science Technician A.James@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J White Science Technician J.White@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Technology

Mr P Marsh Head of Hard Technology P.Marsh@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T Stenson Head of Soft Technology T.Stenson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Bailey Senior Assistant Headteacher C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Page Technician J.Page@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A McBain Technician A.McBain@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

IT Support

Miss N Kane ICT Support                               N.Kane@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D Fellows ICT Support           D.Fellows@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miscellaneous

Mrs T Short Catering Manager   
Mrs J Cartlidge Cleaning Supervisor   
Mrs J Kemp Careers Advisor