Staff Members

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Ms K Lockett

Headteacher  

 

K.Lockett@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mr T Tweats

Deputy Headteacher    

 

 T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mr C Bailey

Deputy Headteacher & SENDCo

 

 C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Farnworth

Senior Assistant Headteacher        

 

 R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R Haydon

Assistant Headteacher

 

 R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mr S Eldershaw

Assistant Headteacher

 

 

S.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mrs A Jones

Director of Business & Finance

 

 

A.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 

 

Mrs M Barnes

PA to SLT          

 

 M.Barnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Heads of Progress & Support

Miss D Birch

Year 9

D.Birch@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 

Mr K Dudley

Year 9 Assistant Head 

K.Dudley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs H Broadist

Year 10 

H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Dr A Thomson

Year 10 Assistant Head 

A.Thomson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 

Mr K Blake 

Year 11

K.Blake@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Miss S Lunn

Year 11 Assistant Head 

S.Lunn@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mr R Haydon

Sixth Form

R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Rutter

Sixth Form Assistant Head

R.Rutter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Academy Teaching and Support Staff

Business Studies/ICT Faculty

Miss C Newnes - Head of Department (Business Studies) C.Newnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Spooner Head of Department (Computer Science) H.Spooner@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss D Birch D.Birch@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Chadwick A.Chadwick@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr K Dudley K.Dudley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr S Eldershaw S.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J Millington J.Millington@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Tweats T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Creative Arts Faculty

Mr S Butler Head of Faculty        S.Butler@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Ms S Lunn Teacher S.Lunn@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Miss D Palmer D.Palmer@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

English

Miss D Hunt - Head of Department D.Hunt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Graham - Second in Department A.Graham@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Harley N.Harley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Little N.Little@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Rutter R.Rutter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D Weston D.Weston@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Geography

Mrs M Rushton-Fox - Head of Department M.Rushton-Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr S Blood S.Blood@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss B Gaunt B.Gaunt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


History

Mrs J Davies - Head of Department  J.Davies@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Broadist   H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A Dale   A.Dale@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mathematics

Mr C Whalley Head of Department  C.Whalley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Plant Second in Faculty M.Plant@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Felthouse  V.Felthouse@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Fox   J.Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Heath  R.Heath@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Miss H Pedersen  H.Pedersen@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Dr A Thomson  A.Thomson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ward -1:1 tutor J.Ward@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs V Durand Head of Department 

V.Durand@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Physical Education

Mr S Powell Head of Department                      S.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr K Blake Second in Department K.Blake@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk  
Mrs S Molloy  S.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Religious Education,Social Sciences & Health & Social Care

Mrs R Umerah Head of RE  R.Umerah@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Parrish Head of Social Sciences C.Parrish@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
 Miss M Dawson M.Dawson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Haydon R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J Roberts J.Roberts@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Science

Miss C Dawson Head of Faculty                            C.Dawson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Boumford Second in Faculty N.Boumford@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms S Bird  S.Bird@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr M Cartlidge  M.Cartlidge@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss P Copcutt P.Copcutt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Farnworth  P.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Farnworth  R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Dr A Kingsbury  A.Kingsbury@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr B Molloy  B.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A James Supervisory Science Technician A.James@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J White Science Technician J.White@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Technology

Mrs T Stenson Head of Technology T.Stenson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Bailey C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr G Weir G.Weir@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A McBain Technician A.McBain@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Perdreau Technician  V.Perdreau@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mr G Taylor Technician G.Taylor@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 

 

IT Support

ICT Support                    ICTSupport@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Attendance/Administration / Clerical Support

Mrs C Downing Administrator 

C.Downing@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 

Mrs E Bailey  Attendance           

E.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs R Jones Receptionist

R.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mrs V Longmore Administrator 

V.Longmore@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 

Examinations & Cover

Ms J Hulse Exams Officer                        J.Hulse@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Newton SIMS Data Officer  V.Newton@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Geory Cover Co-ordinator / Cover Supervisor P.Geory@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms F Haynes Cover Supervisor F.Haynes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Finance

Mrs A. Jones Director of Business & Finance  A.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Leadbeater Finance Officer A.Leadbeater@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Site Staff

Mr C James                                                                                     C.James@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

Mr D Holland 

D.Holland@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
 

Learning Support

Mr C Bailey SENDCo  C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Hallows Assistant SENDCo  S.Hallows@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs D Boote Pupil Support Assistant  D.Boote@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Bird Pupil Support Assistant  H.Bird@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs L Marklew Pupil Support Assistant  L.Marklew@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Gill Pupil Support Assistant  J.Gill@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S O'Connor Pupil Support Assistant  S.Oconnor@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Slater Pupil Support Assistant   K.Slater@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs J Page Pupil Support Assistant   J.Page@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs E Bradshaw Pupil Support Assistant  E.Bradshaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miscellaneous

Mrs T Short Catering Manager     
Mrs J Cartlidge Cleaning Supervisor