Staff Members

Senior Leadership Team (SLT)

Ms K Lockett Headteacher    K.Lockett@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Tweats Deputy Headteacher      T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Atkinson Director of Business & Finance  J.Atkinson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Bailey Senior Assistant Headteacher & SENDCO  C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Farnworth Senior Assistant Headteacher          R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Hewson Senior Assistant Headteacher           K.Hewson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Justice  Assistant Headteacher  M.Justice@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Haydon Assistant Headteacher  R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr S Eldershaw Assistant Headteacher  S.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Barnes PA to SLT            M.Barnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

 

Heads of Progress & Support

Mr P Farnworth Head of Year 9                                    P.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Assistant Head of Year 9  C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Broadist Head of Year 10  H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr K Blake  Assistant Head of Year 10  K.Blake@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Whalley Head of Year 11  C.Whalley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Newnes  Assistant Head of Year 11  C.Newnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Haydon  Head of Sixth Form  R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bourne Assistant Head of Sixth Form  R.Bourne@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Administration / Clerical Support

Mrs L Smith Administrative Officer             L.Smith@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Jones Receptionist R.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Wilson Administrative Officer B.Wilson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Buildings Premises

Mr D Buckley Site Manager                                D.Buckley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P. Mould  Site Technician P.Mould@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Business Studies/ICT Faculty

Mr S Eldershaw Head of Faculty                             S.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs K Hewson Senior Assistant Headteacher K.Hewson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Chadwick Teacher A.Chadwick@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr T Tweats Teacher T.Tweats@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Newnes Teacher  C.Newnes@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk    
Mr J Millington Teacher J.Millington@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Spooner Teacher  H.Spooner@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Harris Teacher N.Harris@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

English

Mrs A Graham Head of Departmnent                        A.Graham@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss D Hunt Second in Faculty  D.Hunt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Teacher Yr 9 PP  C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Rutter Teacher  R.Rutter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Mansfield Teacher  H.Mansfield@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr D Weston Teacher  D.Weston@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs N Cooper Teacher  N.Cooper@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms D Powell Teacher  D.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Ms A Roberts  A.Roberts@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Examinations & Supply Cover

Mrs J Arnold Exams Officer                        J.Arnold@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Newton Administrative Officer (Exams/Data) V.Newton@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms F Porter Admin / Cover Supervisor F.Porter@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Geory Cover Co-ordinator / Cover Supervisor P.Geory@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Finance

Mrs J Atkinson Director of Business& Finance     J.Atkinson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Leadbeater Finance Officer A.Leadbeater@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Geography

Mr S Blood Head of Department  S.Blood@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Rushton-Fox Teacher M.Rushton-Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Bourne Teacher R.Bourne@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 


History

Mrs J Davies Head of Department  J.Davies@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Broadist Teacher  H.Broadist@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss A Dale Teacher  A.Dale@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Learning Support

Mr C Bailey SENDCO  C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs D Boote Pupil Support Assistant  D.Boote@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs H Bird Pupil Support Assistant  H.Bird@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs L Marklew Pupil Support Assistant  L.Marklew@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Barnett-Chevin Pupil Support Assistant  S.Barnett-Chevin@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Gill Pupil Support Assistant  J.Gill@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Ward  Pupil Support Assistant  J.Ward@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
 Mrs S O'Connor  S.Oconnor@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Mathematics

Ms M Justice Head of  Faculty                   M.Justice@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Fox Second in Faculty J.Fox@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs M Plant Teacher M.Plant@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Whalley Teacher C.Whalley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Dr A Thomson Teacher A.Thomson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss H Pedersen Teacher H.Pedersen@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Jones Tutor J.Jones@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Askey R.Askey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr R Taylor R.Taylor@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs V Felthouse V.Felthouse@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Modern Foreign Languages

Mrs V Durand Head of Department 

V.Durand@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs E Donnadieu E.Donnadieu@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Performing Arts

Mr S Butler Head of Faculty                              S.Butler@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk 
Mrs N Vollands Teacher of Drama N.Vollands@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs C Powell Teacher of Drama C.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Ms N Harris Teacher of Art N.Harris@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss E Braverman Teacher of Music E.Braverman@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Physical Education

Mr S Powell Head of Department                      S.Powell@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Molloy Teacher S.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss R Crompton Teacher R.Crompton@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr K Blake Teacher K.Blake@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk  

 

Religious Education,Social Sciences & Health & Social Care

Mr R Haydon Head of Faculty  R.Haydon@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk   
Ms T Aughey Teacher of Religious Education T.Aughey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss C Parrish Teacher of RE/Health & Social Care C.Parrish@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss L Ashley Teacher of RE/Health & Social Care L.Ashley@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


 

Science

Mrs R Eldershaw Head of Faculty                            R.Eldershaw@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss E Dulson Second in Faculty E.Dulson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr B Molloy Teacher B.Molloy@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Boumford N.Boumford@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A Platt Teacher A.Platt@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr P Farnworth Teacher P.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A Goodfellow Teacher A.Goodfellow@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr E Taylor Teacher E.Taylor@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr J Mayland Teacher J.Mayland@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs R Farnworth Assistant Headteacher R.Farnworth@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr A James Supervisory Science Technician A.James@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs S Evans Science Technician S.Evans@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J White Science Technician J.White@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk


Technology

Mr P Marsh Head of Hard Technology P.Marsh@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs T Stenson Head of Soft Technology T.Stenson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Bailey Senior Assistant Headteacher C.Bailey@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Harris Teacher N.Harris@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr S Wilkinson Construction Tutor S.Wilkinson@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs J Page Technician J.Page@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mr C Poyser Technician C.Poyser@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Mrs A McBain Technician A.McBain@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

IT Support

Mr D Fellows ICT Support                                   D.Fellows@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk
Miss N Kane ICT Support N.Kane@alleynes.staffs.sch.uk

 

Miscellaneous

Mrs T Short Catering Manager   
Mrs J Cartlidge Cleaning Supervisor   
Mrs J Kemp Careers Advisor