Calendar & Academic Dates

Term Dates

2020/2021

 

Autumn Term 2020

 

Starts:

 

Tuesday 1 September(Year 9 & 12)

Wednesday 2 September (All years)

Inset Day:

 

Friday 25 September

Half Term:

 

Monday 26 October

 

 

Friday 30 October

 

End of Term:

Friday 18 December

 

Spring Term 2021

 

Starts:

Monday 4 January

 

Half Term:

Monday 15 February

 

 

Friday 19 February

 

End of Term:

Thursday 1 April

 

Easter:

Friday 2 April

 

 

Friday 16 April

 

Summer Term 2021

 

Starts:

Monday 19 April

 

May Day:

Monday 3 May

 

Half Term:

31 May

 

 

7 June

 

End of Term

 

16 July

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Academic Dates at a glance

Schedule of Monitoring/Reports & Remote Progress  Evenings 2020 / 2021 please click here 

 

Please click here to view our Calendar with School Events, Activities and Options