From September 2021

Week A-Gold Week B-Green

Inset Day Tuesday 31 August & 1 September 2021

Thursday 2 September Monday 6 September
Monday 13 September Monday 20 September

Inset day Friday 24 September

Monday 27 September Monday 4 October
Monday 11 October Monday 18 October

Half Term Monday 25 October - Friday 29 October 

Monday 1 November Monday 8 November
Monday 15 November Monday 22 November
Monday 29 November Monday 6 December
Monday 13 December  

Christmas/New Year

Monday 20 December - Monday 3 January 2022

  Tuesday 4 January
Monday 10 January Monday 17 January
Monday 24 January  Monday 31 January
Monday 7 February Monday 14 February

Half term Monday 21 February - Friday 25 February

Monday 28 February Monday 7 March
Monday 14 March Monday 21 March
Monday 28 March  Monday 4 April

Easter

Monday 11 April - Friday 22 April

Monday 25 April  

May Day Monday 2 May 

  Tuesday 3 May
Monday 9 May  Monday 16 May
Monday 23 May  

Half term Monday 30 May - Friday 3 June

  Monday 6 June
Monday 13 June Monday 20 June
Monday 27 June Monday 4 July
Monday 11 July Monday 18 July 

Last day of term Thursday 21 July 2022

Holiday Friday 22 July - Friday 2 September

Inset day Monday 5 September 2022